Life blogs

What’s goin on..

Hey everyone! How are we doin? Sorry I haven’t posted in a long time, however I have had a lot going on. Between work, appointments, and basketball I just haven’t had time for much! This is my first relaxin bath in a couple months. But as I find more and more delicious recipes I find myself wanting to get back in this blog! Don’t forget you can follow me on Facebook here. 😜 I’m always quick to post a pic or share things I find on my feed.

Wanna know something exciting? …I’ve decided to pick up couponing!…I’m always price/size comparing, why not take it up another notch and save EXTRA money..or even earn money! I’ve just started about a week ago. I’m collecting info like store policies, making a coupon book, and how to read the coupons just to be safe hehe. I also came across an old Betty Crocker recipe box I would like to go thru to replace unwanted recipes with our family recipes 😋 Now I will have to write them all down lol.

Besides that both of our boys started basketball about two months ago. This Christmas break was well needed with all the running around. Some times they had practice back to back at separate schools, blah 😔. But the 40 mins. drive to the games is what kills us. An hour later and we’re back on the 40 mins. drive ahh 😨 buuut the games are well worth it!

Happy holidays!

image

Gingerbread village

Standard