MmM..my Cookin..

My style of cookin..

I love to cook different food and try new techniques in the kitchen. I will continue to cook that item until I perfect it in my families eyes. Right now I am stuck on bread. What better than fresh, warm, fluffy, flaky, crusty bread. The creations are endless!! You can make a sandwich, dip in soup, eat with a spread, and on and on.. I don’t usually follow a recipe’s ingredients list, my kids are pretty picky, as much as I do the procedures to create the dish. This is the fun and creativity in a kitchen. My down side.. baking.. you have to follow measurements to the ‘T’. If you don’t your bread wont rise. Patience and measuring is the key to the perfect cake. Join me as I share my families favorite dishes, my childhood favorites, and my own creations.

Dinner is served

Standard

Leave a Reply

